The Walking Dead, Season 6, Episode 2, “JSS”

Due to life, media storage snafus, and temporary tweaker burnout, will be posting insanely awesome music playlists on this blogsite to honor TWD Season 6 until further notice.

Check us out on social media, where the TWD Season 6 conversation is just beginning:



Facebook: /


Enjoy the playlist!


Neurosis: “Through Silver In Blood”

Slayer, “Raining Blood”

Pantera, “Cowboys From Hell”

X, “The Hungry Wolf”

Lil Kim, “Queen Bitch” (for Carol)

Sonic Youth, “Kool Thing”

John Frusciante, “Murderers”

PJ Harvey, “The Sky Lit Up”

Bronski Beat, “Smalltown Boy”

Kurt Vile, “Life Like This”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s